LPOnetin henkilöstö

Asiakaspalvelu

Hanna Koistinen

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö

hanna.koistinen@lponet.fi
puh. 044 505 8421

Susanne Karvonen

Asiakaspalvelu

susanne.karvonen@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 414

Esa-Matti Vainio

Asiakaspalvelu

esa-matti.vainio@lponet.fi
puh. 044 505 8423

Valokuitumyynti, kuluttajat

Henri Penttinen

Kenttämyyntipäällikkö

henri.penttinen@lponet.fi
puh. 044 505 8230

Jyrki Sukanen

Myynti

jyrki.sukanen@lponet.fi
puh. 044 505 8221

Kasperi Nurmi

Myynti

kasperi.nurmi@lponet.fi
puh. 044 534 0028

Yrityspalvelu 

Markku Janhonen

Myynti, yritysratkaisut

markku.janhonen@lponet.fi
puh. 044 505 8401

Susanna Tallberg

Myyntipäällikkö, yritysratkaisut

susanna.tallberg@lponet.fi
puh. 044 505 8241

Stefan Sjöholm

Myynti, taloyhtiöratkaisut

stefan.sjoholm@lponet.fi
puh. 044 534 0025

Markkinointi, tuotteistus ja myynnin tuki

Kuvassa vasemmalta:

Helena Fagerlund

Tuotepäällikkö

helena.fagerlund@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 220

Mats Åminne

Johtaja, myynti ja markkinointi

mats.aminne@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 211

Helmi Johansson

Myynnin taustatuki

helmi.johansson@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 413

Carita Danielsbacka

Markkinointisuunnittelija

carita.danielsbacka@lponet.fi
puh. 044 534 0026

Hallinto

Ilari Anttila

Toimitusjohtaja 

ilari.anttila@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 223

Pirjo Pohjanheimo

Talouspäällikkö

pirjo.pohjanheimo@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 210

Carina Dahlqvist

Laskuttaja

carina.dahlqvist@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 419

Asennus ja verkkosuunnittelu

Tommi Mäki

Verkkopäällikkö

tommi.maki@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 228

Petri Tenhonen

Tuotannon tuki

petri.tenhonen@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 416

Toni Tolonen 

Verkkosuunnittelija

toni.tolonen@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 253

Amanda Blomqvist 

Verkkosuunnittelija

amanda.blomqvist@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 234

Kim Taipale

Tietoliikenneasentaja

kim.taipale@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 233

Ville Kanerva

Tietoliikenneasentaja

ville.kanerva@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 252

Toni Sillanpää

Tietoliikenneasentaja

toni.sillanpaa@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 240

Tuotanto

Jani Alho

Tuotantojohtaja

jani.alho@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 217

Jussi Toivakka

ICT-asiantuntija

jussi.toivakka@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 229

Jonas Westerlund

ICT-asiantuntija

jonas.westerlund@lponet.fi
puh. 044 534 0027

Robert Johansson

ICT-asiantuntija

robert.johansson@lponet.fi
puh. 044 5058 212